top of page

Staff Contacts

609-652-0008 | Follow the prompts to reach your parties extension.

Parish Clergy

Father Gerard C. Marable


Father Franklin Opara

Parochial Vicar

Deacon Frank Cerullo

Permanent Deacon

Parish Staff

Parish Secretary

Maureen Healey

Gwyneth Hagaman


Donna Marie Berchtold

Director of Music

Rich Sooy

Maintenance Supervisor

Religious Education

Kimberly Feinsilver

Director of Faith Formation

Terri Moncrief

Religious Ed. Secretary

Assumption Regional
Catholic School

Joan Dollinger



The mission at Assumption Regional Catholic School is to CREATE, INSPIRE, and NURTURE an environment that embraces GOSPEL VALUES, and meets the academic needs of each student for the growth of our school community.

Visit their website for more information:

bottom of page